New GTA DNS
welcome to Game-Tuts.com - Register
Register for free to remove these ads!
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 14

Thread: New GTA DNS

  1. #1
    Advanced Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    18
    Gamertag
    ToughGuyMcGee97

    Default New GTA DNS

    I'm using it right now so it does work.
    My GT: ToughGuyMcGee97 if you just want to join in message me

    Primary: 185.12.46.49
    Secondary: 0.0.0.0

    Proof: 1388080346826.jpg 1388080425200.jpg
    Last edited by xLastLoneWolfx; 12-26-2013 at 11:54 AM.

  2. #2
    Modio Moderator


    Join Date
    Apr 2012
    Location
    United States
    Posts
    1,907
    Thanks
    586
    Gamertag
    EpikGam3r247

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    Thanks. I'll give it a try.

  3. #3
    Advanced Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    18
    Gamertag
    ToughGuyMcGee97

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    Quote Originally Posted by EpikGam3r View Post
    Thanks. I'll give it a try.
    Ok

  4. #4
    Don't be afraid to ask
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Location
    The Internet
    Age
    24
    Posts
    232
    Thanks
    51
    Gamertag
    Roxas857

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    Worked for 2 hours then disconnected.

  5. #5
    Advanced Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    18
    Gamertag
    ToughGuyMcGee97

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    Quote Originally Posted by karla857 View Post
    Worked for 2 hours then disconnected.
    I'm still using it

  6. #6
    New Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Posts
    7
    Thanks
    1

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    Not working

  7. #7
    Advanced Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    18
    Gamertag
    ToughGuyMcGee97

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    It's working for me

  8. #8
    New Member

    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Age
    48
    Posts
    2
    Thanks
    1

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    Hi guys for some reason my RP is negative it went from 41 to 1000 but the next time i logged in it was at 1 and wont move no matter what i get..under the blue line where the rp is its showing something like -200004543/434..Anyway of getting it out of the negative?..thanks any help would be great

  9. #9
    Advanced Member

    Join Date
    Jul 2011
    Posts
    107
    Thanks
    18
    Gamertag
    ToughGuyMcGee97

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    Quote Originally Posted by goldware View Post
    Hi guys for some reason my RP is negative it went from 41 to 1000 but the next time i logged in it was at 1 and wont move no matter what i get..under the blue line where the rp is its showing something like -200004543/434..Anyway of getting it out of the negative?..thanks any help would be great
    Did you try using another modded DNS
    Last edited by xLastLoneWolfx; 12-27-2013 at 11:36 AM.

  10. #10
    Basic Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2013
    Age
    18
    Posts
    13
    Thanks
    5

    Default Re: New GTA DNS

    I wanna try it


 
Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
visit GameTuts on these social networking sites